Software for hypertext documents, manuals, ebooks, Html Help, catalogues 
Shareware sites 
 
 
 
 
Paper Killer WH is an easy-to-use visual tool specializing in the creation and management of manuals, HTML Help HTMLHelp CHM, WinHelp Win Help HLP, hypertext documents. PaperKiller is on all shareware sites: 
 
XP Corner http://xpcorner.com 
WorldWideWare.com http://www.worldwideware.com 
WorldSSP.net http://www.worldssp.net 
Wiseshare Network http://www.wiseshare.com 
WinDevTools.com http://www.windevtools.com 
Win2000 Archives (NTWare.com) http://home.win2000archives.com 
Webmasters Resources http://www.webmasters-resources.com 
VCLPAGES.com http://www.vclpages.com 
VCLComponents.com http://vclcomponents.com 
TSM-Soft.net http://www.tsm-soft.net 
TSM-Soft.com http://www.tsm-soft.com 
Traders.com http://traders.com 
Torry's Delphi Pages http://www.torry.net 
TOP QUALITY FREEWARE http://www.topqualityfreeware.com 
TinyApps.Org http://www.tinyapps.org 
thesoftwarebank.com http://www.thesoftwarebank.com 
TheFreeSite.com http://www.thefreesite.com 
telechargergratuit.com http://www.telechargergratuit.com 
TELECHARGER.COM http://telecharger.01net.com 
SwiftDownloads.com http://www.swiftdownloads.com 
SuperFiles.com http://www.superfiles.com 
SuperDownloads.co.uk http://www.superdownloads.co.uk  
Stroud's CWSApps http://cws.internet.com 
Stickysauce.com http://www.stickysauce.com 
SoftwareAwards.net http://www.softwareawards.net 
Software-For-Windows.com http://www.softwareforwindows.com  
Software Transit http://www.softwaretransit.com 
Software Picks Network http://www.softpicks.net 
Software Knowledge Base http://www.softwarekb.com  
Software Bundles http://www.softwarebundles.com  
SoftViewer.com http://www.softviewer.com 
Softs.info http://www.softs.info 
SoftPile.com http://www.softpile.com 
softpedia.com http://www.softpedia.com 
Softonic.com http://www.softonic.com 
softizer.com http://www.softizer.com 
SoftBasket.com http://www.softbasket.com 
SoftAward.com http://www.softaward.com 
SOFTANDCO.com http://www.softandco.com 
softak.com http://www.softak.com 
Soft411.com http://www.soft411.com 
Soft32.com http://www.soft32.com 
soft14.com http://www.soft14.com  
Soft Hypermarket http://www.softhypermarket.com 
SofoTex.com http://www.sofotex.com 
Simtel.net http://www.simtel.net 
SharewareVille http://sharewareville.com  
Sharewared.com http://www.sharewared.com 
Shareware.de http://www.shareware.de 
Shareware Viking http://www.sharewareviking.com 
Shareware Tree, The http://www.sharewaretree.com 
Shareware Music Machine.com http://www.hitsquad.com/smm/ 
Shareware Junkies http://www.sharewarejunkies.com 
Shareware Junction http://www.sharewarejunction.com 
Shareware Island http://www.sharewareisland.com 
Shareware Files.com http://www.sw-files.com  
Shareware Connection http://www.sharewareconnection.com 
Shareup Networks http://www.shareup.com  
Shareseek.com http://www.shareseek.com 
Share The Ware http://www.sharetheware.com  
SAX - Shareware Author Index http://mini.net/sax/ 
RocketDownload.com http://new.rocketdownload.com 
Red Hot Files http://www.redhotfiles.com  
programmingsite.co.uk http://software.programmingsite.co.uk  
ProgrammiGratis.com http://www.programmigratis.com 
Programmi.com http://www.programmi.com  
Programmers Heaven http://www.programmersheaven.com  
ProgramFiles.com http://www.programfiles.com 
Program URL.com http://www.programurl.com 
Popular Shareware http://www.popularshareware.com 
Pegusis Freeware http://www.pegusisfreeware.com 
pcshareware.net http://pcshareware.net 
PC World Download http://www.pcworlddownload.com  
PC Win Resource Center http://pcwin.com 
Outdraft.com http://www.outdraft.com 
Open Directory Project (dmoz) http://dmoz.org 
OnlyTheBestFreeware http://www.onlythebestfreeware.com 
Only Screen Savers http://www.onlyscreensavers.com 
OneKit.com http://www.onekit.com 
NPWare.org http://www.npware.org 
npsoft.org http://www.npsoft.org 
NOVARM Development Center http://www.novarm.com/shareware/ 
NewSoftwareProducts.com http://www.newsoftwareproducts.com  
NewFreeware.com http://www.newfreeware.com 
NewestShareware.com http://www.newestshareware.com 
NetWORLD Connections, Inc. http://software.networld.com 
NetworkingFiles.com http://www.networkingfiles.com 
Nettrials.com http://www.nettrials.com 
NeedMoreShareware.com http://www.needmoreshareware.com 
Necromancers Software Collection http://soft.necromancers.ru 
MySharewareStore.com http://www.mysharewarestore.com 
MSExchange.org http://www.msexchange.org 
Most Shareware http://mostshareware.com 
MonitorTools.com http://www.monitortools.com 
Monitoring Software http://www.monitoring-software.net 
Mobile Phone Software http://www.mobile-phone-software.com 
Miseajour.net http://www.miseajour.net 
MillionSkies.com http://www.millionskies.com 
Messaging Software http://www.messaging-software.com 
MAPIStore.com http://www.mapistore.com 
Mace Software Inc. (win-shareware) http://www.win-shareware.com 
M-Region Software Archive http://www.m-region.com 
Link Everything Online http://www.leo.org 
Let's Download! http://www.lets-download.com 
K & C Software Archive http://www.katstorm.com/downloads 
JeuxVideo.com http://www.jeuxvideo.com 
Jerry's Win Picks http://www.winpicks.com 
ITILFoundations.com http://www.itilfoundations.com  
It's Free 4 U.Com http://www.itsfree4u.com 
IT PRO Downloads (File Mine) http://itprodownloads.com  
Internet Software House http://www.isofthouse.com 
ImagesPro.com http://www.imagespro.com 
House of Cards, The http://www.thehouseofcards.com 
Hotwinfiles.com http://www.hotwinfiles.com 
HotScripts.com http://www.hotscripts.com 
Hotlib.com http://www.hotlib.com 
HotDownloads.com http://www.hotdownloads.com 
Hot-Shareware.com http://www.hot-shareware.com 
HandyArchive.com http://www.handyarchive.com 
Gratis.com.br http://www.gratis.com.br 
GoodFiles.com http://www.goodfiles.com 
Golden Shareware http://www.goldenshareware.com 
Go-download.com http://www.go-download.com 
Global Software Solutions http://www.globalsoftwaresolutions.net 
GimmeFiles.com http://www.gimmefiles.com 
getsomesoft.com http://www.getsomesoft.com 
Get Free Trial http://www.get-freetrial.us 
GarageDeveloper International http://www.garagedeveloperinternational.com 
GamesArc.com http://www.gamesarc.com 
GameAlbum.com http://www.gamealbum.com  
Game-Searcher.com http://www.game-searcher.com 
Game Revolution http://www.game-revolution.com  
FuzzySoftware.com http://www.fuzzysoftware.com  
FreshFolder.com http://www.freshfolder.com  
FreewareWeb.com http://www.freewareweb.com  
FreewareTown.com http://www.freewaretown.com  
FreewarePro http://freewarepro.com 
Freeware-Guide.com http://www.freeware-guide.com 
Freeware Home http://freewarehome.com 
FreeSoft Server http://www.freesoft.ru 
FREEPrograms.com http://www.freeprograms.com 
FreeDownloads Center http://www.freedownloadscenter.com  
Freebie Directory, The http://www.freebiedirectory.com  
Free-Download-Game.com http://www.free-download-game.com  
Free'n'Share http://freeshareweb.com  
Free Download http://download-soft.com  
FindApp.com http://www.findapp.com  
FinancialShareware.com http://www.financialshareware.com  
Final Download http://www.finaldownload.com  
Files.com.ua http://files.com.ua 
FileProfile.com http://www.fileprofile.com 
FileLover.com http://www.FileLover.com 
FileLight.com http://www.filelight.com 
FileGuru.com http://www.fileguru.com 
FileClicks (koodles.com) http://www.fileclicks.com 
FileChicken.com http://www.filechicken.com 
Filebasket.com http://www.filebasket.com 
FILE-ARCHIVE.com http://www.file-archive.com 
File Depot http://www.fdepot.com 
ESC - Education Software Cooperative http://www.edu-soft.org  
EB games.com http://www.ebgames.com 
Driverz.net http://www.driverz.net 
DownloadWasp.com http://www.downloadwasp.com 
DownloadsArea.com http://www.downloadsarea.com 
DownloadPlaza.com http://www.downloadplaza.com 
downloadpipe.com.au http://www.downloadpipe.com.au 
Downloadaholic.com http://www.downloadoholic.com 
download4you.com http://www.download4you.com 
DownLoad32.com http://www.download32.com 
Download3000.com http://www.download3000.com 
Download2PC.com http://www.download2pc.com 
Download.net http://www.download.net 
Download.e-not.com http://download.e-not.net 
download.dk http://www.download.dk 
Download.BG http://www.download.bg 
download-web.de http://download-web.de 
Download-Tipp http://download-tipp.de 
Download-Store.com http://www.download-store.com 
Download-By.net http://download-by.net 
Download-Archiv.de http://www.downloads.de 
Download Online Games http://www.download-online-games.com 
Download FreeTrial http://www.downloadfreetrial.com 
Download Free Games http://www.download-free-games.com 
Download A to Z http://www.downloadatoz.com 
Downfull.com http://www.downfull.com 
Discount Software http://www.dissoft.com 
DirFile.com http://www.dirfile.com 
diffuz.com http://www.diffuz.com 
DevPress.com http://www.devpress.com 
developer.com http://www.developer.com 
DevArchive.com http://www.devarchive.com 
Delphi Super Page http://delphi.icm.edu.pl 
Dave's 2000Shareware.com http://www.2000shareware.com 
DASOUND.COM http://www.dasound.com 
Das Freewarenetz http://www.freewarenetz.de 
DaolnwoD.com http://www.daolnwod.com 
COOLGAMES.TV http://www.coolgames.tv 
Cool Tool Awards http://www.cooltoolawards.com 
Completely Free Software http://www.completelyfreesoftware.com 
ColinProof.com http://colinproof.com 
CNET Download.com http://download.com.com 
CHIP Online http://www.chip.de 
CDNet.com http://www.cdnet.com/software/ 
Canistota Software http://www.canistotasoftware.com 
CAD-KAS CADloads http://www.cadloads.com 
ByKeyword.com http://www.bykeyword.com 
Buy-Software.org http://www.buy-software.org 
browsesoftware.com http://www.browsesoftware.com 
Bill's Software Picks http://www.billssoftwarepicks.com 
BetterDownload.com http://www.betterdownload.com 
Bajalo.com http://www.bajalo.com 
AudioTools.co.uk http://www.audiotools.co.uk 
Any Windows Shareware (shareme.com) http://shareme.com 
Anshare.com http://www.anshare.com 
AnotherWin95.com http://www.anotherwin95.com 
Allen's Winappslist http://www.winappslist.com 
ALL-Internet-Security.com http://www.all-internet-security.com 
ALL HTML.com http://allhtml.com 
All Game Guide http://www.allgame.com/ 
Afterwork Games http://games.yamisoft.com 
AFreeGo.com http://www.afreego.com 
AdminFavorites.com http://www.adminfavorites.com 
ActiveX Download .net http://activex-download.net 
Active-X.COM http://www.active-x.com 
AbsolutelyFreebies.com http://www.absolutelyfreebies.com 
AB-ARCHIVE.COM http://www.ab-archive.com 
AAA-Software E-zine http://www.aaasoftware-ezine.com 
5 Star shareware.com http://www.5star-shareware.com 
4 Software Downloads http://www.4-software-downloads.com 
2Haveit.com http://www.2haveit.com 
200SharewareLinks.com http://www.200sharewarelinks.com  
 
 
E-books manuals Html authoring 
professional software for great people!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Get the special edition with Perogatt's nice images and templates! 
 
Get it now! Just $99.90, until December 15th (regular price $120)! - Features, overview - Home - Site map - Trial - Download - Online manual - Link to us - Frequently asked questions (FAQ) - Web forum - Get the CD now! - Buy now 
 
Buy PaperKiller - Questions - More: paperkiller@visualvision.com or use the contact form 
 
Visual Vision has been selling software online since 1998, and is a proud member of the Association of Shareware Professionals. - Other easy tools from VisualVision: EBooksWriter: create an ebook in minutes; 1site: create a professional Web site; EasyWebEditor: create your Website in minutes; HyperPublish: create a catalog, an hypermedia CD, a Web Site; CDFrontEnd: create autoplay CDs DVDs with ease 
 
Special Edition: PaperKiller with Carlo Peroni - Perogatt templates and images! 
Creare CD sito Web catalogo, programma per CDROM Realizzare CD sito Web aziendale CDROM catalogo, software per Creare pagine Web, programma per Costruire pubblicare pagina Internet,creare sito Web, software per Creare manuali, WinHelp, Html Help, software per Fare un manuale, programma per Creare ebook e-book libri elettronici, software per Creare CD, sito Web, catalogo, manuale, ipertesto Software commerciale shareware e freeware business inventory screensavers menù cd dvd cd dvd autoavviante autoplay autorun Risorse software shareware,siti shareware Software: create Website, CD, catalog, ebook, manual, brochure create catalogs Web site creator software Create your own Web site Web Website publishing software autoplay autorun cd create CDROM cd front end autorun cd dvd cd menu make cd CDROM presentation create make build compile ebook ebook software ebook software epub mobi kindle ipad ebooks Ebook e-book software Ebook editor software e-book compiler ebook library ebook e-book create web site web design software create a web site web page web site design software program Web site editor software build Web site website software website builder software product catalog software Create hypermedia hypertext CD / Web catalogue catalog Create CD / Web catalog Create catalogs CDROM builder software Catalog creator software Create make a CD ROM catalog Create software manual, WinHelp, Html Help Make online manual Create a manual, software HTML Help compiler, CHM Crea un catálogo, hypermedia CD, Sitio Web crear un sitio Web profesional crea páginas Web Internet programa sitio Web crear sitio Web crear manuales y archivos crea los CD autorun (auto-iniciantes) presentaciones folletos crear publicar ebook elibro libros electrónicos programa ebook libros electrónicos spettacolo spettacolimusica, canzoni Logiciel de Création de Sites Web créer site internet créer un catalogue, hypermedia CD DVD, site Web créer vos site web internet professionnel créer un site Web logiciel internet construire site internet créer fichiers d'Aide Windows et HTML, manuels créer présentation, brochure, CD démarrage automatique CD DVD menu autoplay autorun Logiciel pour l'édition de livres électroniques ebook CD DVD auto executable Shareware software resource, upload, distribute, retail, resellers, magazines, tips business anti spam spy security software dvd video audio software rpg games testo lyrics trucchi borsa finanza il giornalino soluzioni semplici sito webspazio sito web, dominio scarica canzoni, no torrent screen saver create ebook 
Create professional quality hypertext documents: manuals; catalogues; create a policy and procedure manual; rule-books; laws, with cross references; health and safety manuals; training manuals, create technical manuals; software user guides, online help systems; specifications, minutes; Intranet pages; multimedia e-books; Html documents; schools-related hypertext; personal multimedia CD (with automatic install). (shareware sites) Save time and buy PaperKiller now! It is a program for creating manual, a good way to create a manual, or HTMLHelp, CHM, HTML Help, WinHelp, Win Help, HLP, create CHM, create HLP, CHM file so almost any kind of electronic manuals, as hypertext. 
 
Professional easy to use programs from VisualVision: 
HyperPublish: create a Web Site, a CDROM, a catalog 
EasyWebEditor: create a Web site, Website software - Web space, domains, hosting 
PaperKiller: create a manual, help file, documentation 
RoboAuthor: same as PaperKiller, specialized for software documentation 
EbooksWriter: create stunning eBooks with ease 
CD Front End: create an autorun CD DVD presentation menu quickly 
 
(C) 2001, 2011 Visual Vision - Leaders in hypertext and hypermedia software 
(click here to learn more about the other Visual Vision software products) 
Site built and maintained with Hyper Publish PRO 
 
hypertext software hypermedia CDs hypertext authoring software per ipertesti creazione ipertesti CD ipermediali